RSS

The Stories Inside My Head

20 Jun

Toay I wrote another flash fiction. I wanted to try telling a whole story in a thousand words while still employing two different points of view. I think I did a decent job at it but I was left with a doubt.

You see, I’ve already written other stories about one of the characters of the story and so I have no idea if too much of the story is still in my head or not.

I’ll find once my critique partners have had a look at it.

Today’s Lunch: Rice a la griega (a half-remembered recipe from a Moosewood Cookbook – brown rice, onion, lemon, mint, spinach and feta)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2012 in General Babblery

 

Leave a Reply

 
